Skip to product information
1 of 1

Conditions Of A Punk - 2xLP Vinyl + 7” Flexi Disc Bundle

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This item is available for pre-order and will ship once it is ready.

Bundle includes:
-Conditions Of A Punk - 2xLP Vinyl
-"Never Been Better (feat. Orla Gartland)" 7” flexi disc single

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Conditions of a Punk
2. Summerland
3. Brighton
4. High Up
5. Hot Tea
6. Did I Make You Up?
7. Nobody
8. Move Me
9. Yosemite
10. Never Been Better (original version)
11. Back Around
12. Everything Machine
13. What’s Wrong
14. Call Back
15. Ill Stop
16. Make of It
17. Bad Thoughts
18. Lost

Flexi Disc Track Listing:
1. Never Been Better (feat. Orla Gartland)